214-600-4344                    

              john@systematichomeinspections.com

Home Inspections in Dallas / Ft. Worth

Buying your home in the Dallas / Ft. Worth area is one of the most important purchases you will ever make. This is no time to shop for a cheap Dallas home inspection.  The cost of a Dallas area home inspection is very small relative to the home being inspected. I am determined to perform home inspections of the upmost quality, with integrity.  For a buyer, I make sure that they know and understand every fact about the property that they are purchasing.  For sellers, I will provide a report that gives 100% full disclosure, with no worries if a buyer coming back and questioning anything regarding the property.

Anytime that you are purchasing a property, I understand that it is a HUGE investment. Everyone involved needs to know every aspect of the property.  I take pride in providing this service.  The majority of my business is from client referrals and from online searches.  I work directly for the client.  My job is to insure that the client understands every item that may be reported.  My job does not end after the report is completed.  Should you have any questions days or months down the road, you are encouraged to give me a call and I will do whatever it takes to insure that you are completely comfortable with the property.
 
I am here to assist you in making a confident decision about your property. Whether you're buying a new property and want to be sure of what you're getting... or selling a property and want to eliminate possible problems that could delay or lose a sale. Or just want a professional to inspect and advise you on the condition and maintenance or safety recommendations of your current home, I am here to help.
 
 
What matters in a Dallas Home Inspection? Below is a short video from InterNachi to explain.
 
 

 

What Does the Inspector Look At During a Home Inspection?

  • Roof, vents, flashings, and trim,
  • Gutters and downspouts,
  • Skylight, chimney and other roof penetrations,
  • Decks, stoops, porches, walkways, and railings,
  • Eaves, soffit and fascia,
  • Grading and drainage,
  • Basement, foundation and crawlspace,
  • Water penetration and foundation movement,
  • Heating systems,
  • Cooling systems,
  • Main water shut off valves,
  • Water heating system,
  • Interior plumbing fixtures and faucets
  • Electrical service line and meter box,
  • Main disconnect and service amperage,
  • Electrical panels, breakers and fuses,
  • Grounding and bonding,
  • GFCIs and AFCIs,
  • Fireplace damper door and hearth,
  • Insulation and ventilation,
  • Garage doors, safety sensors, and openers
  • And much more…

 

One of the things on which I pride myself is giving my clients a thorough inspection so that they are well-informed. From there, I will do what it takes to address all of their concerns and questions so they are comfortable with their purchase or non-purchase.

As a TREC licensed Professional Inspector #10566 and certified InterNACHI member, I must adhere to the TREC Standards of Practice (SOP) as well as the InterNACHI SOP when performing a Home Inspection anywhere in Texas including home inspection in Dallas Plano McKinney Allen Frisco Lewisville Garland Ft. Worth Addison Coppell Carrollton Castle Hills Denton Corinth Desoto Anna Farmers Branch Flower Mound and anywhere else in the DFW Metroplex.

 


Recent reviews by Systematic Home Inspection clients:

"John was able to accommodate short notice, very professional, called ahead to say in route, showed up on time, spent time and documented all / any findings. He was very professional and supplied the detailed report of the inspection. He was able to answer all of my questions in detail when needed and provided a handy common watch out report. He made my home buying experience much easier and set my mind at ease. I would use John again in a heartbeat!"  3/20/14

Masayuki M. - Allen, TX


"John showed up perfectly on time. He informed me that he had arrived and was going to do surveying outside first. He informed me about what he had found outside and continued inside. The whole process took about 3 hours. John was very thorough and he did not skip anything. I had an inspection report emailed to me within the day and have already contacted my builder for getting the repairs underway."  3/17/14

Mirza Q. - McKinney, TX


"I had a contract on a $158k house in Carrollton.  Everything seemed absolutely fine to me.  The Seller's Disclosure showed no problems.  I hired Systematic Home Inspections because they were the highest rated on yelp. That rating is deserved.  John found problems with everything, the foundation, wiring, plumbing, roof, leaks, dead rodents. I am backing out of the house now.  While I regret losing the money on the option and the inspection in the short term, it was worth the money to avoid the long-term expenses that would be associated with the property."  2/17/14

Paul D. - Dallas, TX


"John was thorough and professional! The report was delivered in a timely manner and proved to be a useful resource for our builder. I'd recommend John to anyone involved in purchasing a new home." 1/19/14

Mark A. - Parker, TX


"Thorough, professional, competitive pricing, on-time, and did I mention thorough? John did an inspection on our new-build home and boy are we glad he did! Can't recommend enough! A+ 100% satisfied."  1/15/14

Paul L. - Frisco, TX


"John is very nice and very good in details. His home inspection report is professional with many photos, so it is easy to read and check the problems of the inspected house. I would recommend him highly."  1/14/14

Shouyi W. - Grapevine, TX


"John was easy to work with and provided a detailed and thorough home inspection report.  He gave a more detailed report on the roof than other home inspectors I've worked with.  Because of this I was able to those items fixed by the seller before closing.  He was also able to do a follow up inspection in a tight time frame.

There was a cold front coming in before closing and he proactively gave me some timely advice to protect the house from damage."   12/24/13

Fred C. - San Jose, CA 


 

"We selected Systematic Home Inspections to perform our new construction home inspection and we were not disappointed! The inspection was thorough and very detailed... exactly what you want when purchasing a home. John left no stone unturned and we feel extremely comfortable with his report. In addition to performing a thoughtful inspection, John delivered the report in short order! I highly recommend Systematic Home Inspections if you want an accurate and professional inspection prior to buying a property."   12/16/13

Cheryl H. - Frisco, TX


"We had bought a new construction home in the DFW area and wanted our own home inspector to review the work of the builder.  We called John up over the weekend and he was able to see us in just a few days.  He was very responsive throughout the whole process to all of our questions and concerns.  John also provided us with some education on why things were done and should not be done with new constructions.

John is very knowledgeable about what he does as well as being humble and honest.  Very important attributes in this line of work.  We are very appreciative of the fact that we found John on yelp and that he really delivered in the way that was described in the previous comments." 12/15/13

John G. - Allen, TX


"John was very easy to work with and flexible as well.  The inspection itself was really good, John was very thorough and took the time to answer all of my questions and show me and inspect items I pointed out. He even pulled out his ladder and moisture meter to help alleviate some fears I had on an area that looked off. The day of the inspection it was below 60, so John let me know he didn't test the ac as it could damage the units due to the temperature. John suggested coming back when the weather was more compliant to check the ac system, which he did and sent me the results for. In all he was great to work with ad I feel much better knowing I will be moving into a home John inspected!"  12/5/13

Nadeem P. - Allen, TX


"John is very detailed with his inspections and provides a thorough report. He is extremely helpful and willing to take the time to go through my list of questions so that I can stay well-informed. On top of that, he is also very responsive by email or phone. I've dealt with a previous inspector that hardly took the time to advise me on questions like John and it made me feel very uneasy. So I would definitely recommend John for any home inspections!"  11/1/13

Kristine N. - Dallas, TX  


"John came out to inspect a Victorian built in 1909 I was under contract on. I'm really glad he did because his findings on the electrical system really saved me from getting into what could have been a real mess. The place had numerous code violations and safety concerns, and was basically uninsurable as is. It was a fixer upper, which is no problem as I can handle most anything cosmetic or minor, but I don't mess with any major electrical or foundation work. Bringing the place back up to par as a property was an investment I was willing to make, but that didn't include several thousand dollars to overhaul the breaker boxes and a lot of wiring. Negotiations with the seller broke down over that issue (they were a wee bit shady), but I'm happy I didn't get myself into a money pit. John's inspection really did save the day, and I'm going to have him do the inspection on the home I'm going into contract on now."  10/15/13

Joshua M. - Richardson, TX


 

"Meticulous, personable, thorough and more than punctual.    John showed up early and finished on time and even went back up on the roof to re-look at an issue I was concerned about -- after I told him it wasn't necessary.  More importantly, thanks to John, I can purchase this house with a sense of comfort." 10/13/13  

Todd L. - Dallas, TX


 

"After doing some research on Google for a home inspector, Systematic Home Inspections was highly recommended, and now I see why. John was very professional, and knowledgeable. He was able to answer all my questions via telephone and email before our meeting. He showed up on time as promised and spent over 3.5 hours going over every square in. I would use him again and highly recommend his business."  10/10/13

Rob M. - Keller, TX


 

"Excellent and highly recommended"   10/2/13

Mark M. - Allen, TX 


 

"Very good service! Punctuate and detailed report sent on time. Reasonable price too."  9/18/13

 

 Derek D. - Frisco, TX


 

"Buying a home in DFW and I've used his services (twice!) and was thoroughly impressed with the quality and attention to detail- in one case, the home had been previously inspected.  When I'm buying a home I want to know EVERYthing - no surprises - and for that John's your guy."  9/10/13

Sara W. - Grapevine, TX


 

"I was building a home, and had a long and trying experience. Since we were concerned with the construction integrity we decided to get a home inspection the week before closing. This way we could have a professional to go through before the builder walkthrough. I saw that John got great reviews and called him up and asked him if he could be available. He came out to the property and was early. My husband and I are thoroughly impressed. As of yesterday I was scheduling the appointment, and today less than 24 hours later I have a printed out inspection! Talk about speedy and great service. He was extremely thorough, and we feel much better having the professional eye. Thank you John!"   8/29/13

Brandy D. - McKinney, TX


 

"We are moving from southern California to Dallas and are buying a property in Dallas. John was able to schedule our inspection early enough in the option contract period. He promptly informed our realtor (we couldn't be at the property for the inspection) that we should get an engineer inspect the foundation because he found some potential issue that need further investigation. On the same day of the inspection, John sent us a very through and detailed inspection report with pictures and recommendations for all the issues he found. This is an older home so the report was very long. For a person like me who is not handy at all, have almost no knowledge about the environment and houses in Dallas, John's detailed report and being able to explain everything to me on the phone are extremely valuable."  8/28/13

Hong L. - San Diego, CA


 

"Great work. Fit our urgent need into his busy schedule. Detailed report with pictures was super helpful. Highly recommended."  8/2/13

Jake D. - Keller, TX


 

"John was very professional in inspecting our first house. He was detail oriented and never rushed with the inspection. Home buying process is nerve-wracking, getting a professional home inspection adds much needed peace of mind.The thorough report generated by John helped us figure out issues that need to be fixed right away and what items in the report can wait for a while.Also the report helped us with price negotiations."  6/24/13 

Arjun K. - Coppell, TX


 

"I don't normally write reviews, but the positive reviews were the primary reason I chose John. He gets good reviews for good reason. He was on time, courteous, thorough, and had my inspection back to me within 24 hours. Forwarded to my builder to complete immediately as my home warranty was going to expire that week. More than satisfied with a job that was well done"  6/22/13 

Bryan J. - Mckinney, TX


 

"John is an excellent inspector, he did a great job, really good person, easy talking and really helpful. Thanks to him the builder is fixing 90% of the stuff he found so great job John! will do another one in less than one year with him."   6/20/13

Sergio L. - Irving, TX


 

"I highly recommend John. He was on time, polite, and detailed in his findings. He definitely pointed a few issues that I would have missed."  6/14/13

Alex V. - Irving, TX


 

"Thank you again for coming out and inspecting our potential home on such short notice. We truly appreciated your attention to detail, professionalism, and customer-focused demeanor. We would highly recommend you to anyone."  6/6/13

Joey D. - Lewisville, TX


 

"I was referred to John by two sets of friends. They both recently purchased, or are in the process of purchasing, a home, and used John for the inspection. They raved about him, his attention to detail, and his ability to fit in an inspection quickly. I emailed John, and we quickly hashed out an agreement for a home inspection. John was able to do a thorough inspection of the home and emailed me the report. After going through the report, and finding it to be very easy to understand, we decided on not going with that home. We found another home that we liked, emailed John immediately and scheduled an inspection. Being Memorial Day Weekend, John was able to do it Tuesday Morning. Again, very pleased with his work. I, without hesitation, will completely recommend John to you, and anyone else needing a Home Inspection."  5/30/13

Shawn A. - Garland,TX


 

"John did an excellent job inspecting our new home. It was extremely important to us that we were aware of every aspect of the property and he left no stone unturned. He also provided a very thorough and professional report that very clearly illustrated the items that needed to be addressed. We HIGHLY recommend his services to anyone who needs a professional evaluation and inspection of their home."  5/21/13

Jessica L. - Mckinney, TX 


 

"John was a pleasure to work with. He was easy to schedule and showed up on time. He went over every aspect of my inspection with me and promptly emailed me the report. He explained things thoroughly so that I would understand the issues with my home and be able to discuss them with my builder. I was very pleased with his work and have recommended him to my in-laws for their new home."  5/3/13

Amber R. - Plano, TX


 

"Excellent service, John came on time, did a thorough inspection of every item, I bugged him a lot with questions about what to do, how to maintain, etc, he patiently explained everything to me. He took pictures of everything that needed work documented it and compiled a neat report for me. Will refer him to anyone needing a good house inspection."     4/10/13

Biju P. - Plano, TX


 

"John w/ Systematic Home Inspections performed the inspection on my soon-to-be new-to-me home this past fall. I was impressed by his attention to detail with everything from preparing the property and me for the inspection to completion of the final inspection report. The seller's realtor threw several challenges at him that he handled very professionally. He was timely, organized, thorough, and responsive. He thoroughly investigated and documented areas of potential concern and then reviewed his report with me to make sure I understood each issue. I highly recommend him!"   4/8/13

Katie J. - Dallas, TX


 

"My husband and I are first time home buyers and need any information we can get from a reliable source. We were very impressed with John and Systematic Home Inspections. He was friendly and helpful to talk with over the phone, as well as in person. His inspection was comprehensive. He did a good job explaining everything to us and I feel confident that our home is a safe place. I don't believe you can get a better price for the excellent services rendered. I will recommend him to anyone I know purchasing a home. Thank you for the excellent job!"  3/15/13

Samantha P. -  McKinney, TX


 

"John was great to work with. He was quick to respond to questions via email. He arrived and started the inspection early. I wish every service I used was as great as his."    3/10/13

 Jason H. - Allen,TX


 

"Great experience. I bought a 1940s home in East Dallas and had John do the home inspection. He was thorough and exhaustive in his inspection and report. I shadowed him for much of the inspection and he took the time to explain to me what he was looking for at each stage. John shared his view on what was good and bad on the house and why. His prices are more reasonable than the chain inspection companies and his attention to detail is exceptional."  2/27/13

Matt J. - Dallas, TX


 

"We are building in the area and hired John to inspect our new home. I highly recommend John based on our overall experience. His communication was thorough, he answered questions we had with patience and detailed knowledge. He took his time inspecting the exterior, interior, roof, appliances, attic. His total time of inspection with full discussion afterwards was approximately 4 hours. I received my full report via email later that night. I also appreciated that he had three pairs of shoes that he wore throughout the inspection, which shows much regard to my house and it did not go unnoticed. 

We found John through numerous research and trusted his reviews on Yelp, and we are glad we went with him. We joked with him that we are going to make sure we advertise for him in our new subdivision but I am a firm believer that the best compliment to a business is referral. So with that, I'm spreading the word! Thanks John!   2/25/13

Susan B. - Trophy Club, TX


 

"John did a fantastic job with my home inspection. He was very thorough and pointed out all problems, big or small. He also answered all of our questions we had during the inspection, and gave us much appreciated advice on how we could handle the different issues he found. Setting up an appointment was very quick, he arrived ahead of time the day of, and had a detailed inspection report emailed to us the same day. I'll definitely recommend John to anyone looking for a home inspection!"   2/12/13

Chris M. - Richardson, TX


 

"Awesome guy to deal with. We actually never met in person. Found him on one of the web forums. We mostly emailed, scheduled home inspection for a new construction. He identified a few issues, that i would have never seen on my own. Builder was able to take care of those issues and everything went smoothly."  2/5/13

Amer K. - Carrollton, TX


 

"I will be honest in saying that I chose SHI because he was the cheapest. But, I was also buying a fairly new home and didn't expect a lot of issues. Regardless, John was professional and thorough in inspecting my future home. Although the house is fairly new, he showed me several minor issues, easily fixable and that will definitely help in making my new house last a lot longer. Along with the inspection report, he also sent over a home care guide. John also worked with me on payment issues and provided a receipt and the assurance that any documents with private information was shredded. I am very pleased with John and his inspection and I can't wait to move into my new home."

Kate I. - Mckinney, TX


 

"John did an inspection for us at the last minute on the morning of Super Bowl Sunday and we were extremely happy. We had to change schedules several times leading up to the inspection and John was always flexible and easy to work with. We hired John based on his high ratings, and found his service to be 100% as advertised.

As first time buyers, we had a lot of questions not only about things that might be wrong with the house, but also about how we can take care of the house to prevent issues John has seen in past inspections.  Not only was John incredibly thorough in his inspection and report (our builder commented that John looked at things that most inspectors do not), he spent time explaining many of the features of our house and how best to use them to a degree that not even our builder had done.  We hired an inspector for peace of mind on what is a very substantial investment. After John's inspection, we felt confident in our purchase and more informed about the house we are purchasing."   2/4/13

Josh H. - Frisco, TX


 

"John did my home inspection a couple of days ago and was awesome.  Very fast response, reasonable rates, and very detailed and thorough report."  1/23/13

Robert P. - Frisco, TX


 

"I found John through Yelp reviews and they did not let down! John responded to my request within an hour or two and was consistently a great communicator throughout setting up our appointment to follow through with the results of our inspection (having them sent within a few hours of the inspection completion!). We had John inspect our new construction home and he was extremely thorough, finding things we would not have even thought to look for. He took plenty of time walking me through the entire report, taking numerous pictures and answering all my questions. I will most definitely be calling John before our 1 year warranty runs up to have another inspection. HIGHLY recommend!" 1/16/13

Lisa F. - Grapevine, TX


 

"John was great! He is resourceful, responsive and very well informed. Highly Recommend!"  1/15/13

Kevin W. - Allen, TX


 

"John was awesome. He was on time and did an amazing job. Our Realtor also said he did a great job!!!"  1/10/13

Miranda F. - The Colony, TX 


 

"John did the inspection on my home today. He is very professional and really cares about his customer. John pointed out all the problems, answered all the questions I had, and told me how to take care of the house. I highly recommend him for home inspections."  1/8/13

Alex H. - Little Elm, TX


 

"The main reason I picked this company, aside from the good reviews, was that they had a website with detailed info and an email to contact them. I was surprised at how many inspection companies only provided a phone number and not an email. I asked John numerous question through emails. He always replied quickly and answered all my questions. John gave us some good tips and was very professional. He didn't try to rush the process and paid attention to details. He emailed the report the same day. I'd expected an inspection to be stressful, but it was fairly stress free. Overall, I would say it was a positive experience."  12/24/12

Rania K. - North Richland Hills, TX


 

"John inspected my new home back in August and I was real pleased with the service he provided. He showed up to my home promptly and I felt care was given to how he inspected and tested the various parts of the home. I found John's report to be thorough and he pointed out a few minor issues that the builder would need to correct. I appreciated the peace of mind I had after John inspected the home and I would recommend his services."  12/15/12 

Jason S. - Carrollton, TX


 

"Got me set up very quickly over the weekend on very short notice. Quite impressed. Real estate office mentioned he did a very thorough job!"  12/11/12

Michael M. - Richardson, TX


 

"John was awesome! Friendly, knowledgeable and understanding of FTB endless questions. My realtor put him on her " to use" sheet she was so impressed. I recommended to my brother and they liked him too."  11/26/12

Paul K. - McKinney, TX


 

"John conducted a thorough review, exploring every accessible part of the home and garage, identifying both its strengths and defects. He helped to put the defects in perspective -- which ones needed attention to prevent further problems, which were unpredictable, and which were unlikely to be troublesome. He answered all of our questions clearly. The written report that followed was equally clear and complete, and well-documented. We would recommend him without reservation."  10/28/12

Cher S. - Rowlett, TX


"John performed a home inspection for my daughter and her fiance for a potential home purchase. From the very first phone call John was a pleasure to work with. He was very helpful and informative, and scheduled an inspection for the very next day. On the day of the inspection he was punctual, thorough, professional, friendly, and polite. He thoroughly explained his inspection findings in person at the house, and then emailed a copy with more information to my daughter. My daughter and her fiance ended up not buying that house, but plan to call John for an inspection when they find another one. " (Angie's List)

Beverly M. - Desoto,TX


"John did a wonderful job on our inspection. He was polite, thorough, clear, punctual, and flexible with the scheduling. I highly recommend him."  10/11/12

Brandee M. - Richardson,TX

 


"John performed a very thorough inspection. I closely monitored our new construction house from the very beginning and I am very particular on all the details. I expect the same from an inspector. John impressed me with his professionalism. He made adjustments when the inspection date was changed a few times, was early at the house, climbed on the roof of our two story house, checked all electrical outlets, found a water leak, identified a circuit breaker size issue, answered all my questions, gave maintenance tips, spent more time doing the inspection compared to other inspectors I interviewed, got the report the same day and more. I highly recommend John."   10/10/12

Rod V. - Carrollton,TX

 


"I found John on Yelp and after checking around decided to go with him. I am glad that i made the right decision as John was very professional and thorough in his inspection. Along with many other little things, he identified some cracks and recommended structural engineer to check the foundation of the home. as it turns out, there was a shifting issue with the foundation and we are thankful for him pointing it out for us.

The inspection report was also thorough with pictures and suggestion solutions for fixing the issues. Definitely recommend him."  10/5/12

Hassan F. - Dallas,TX

 


"I contacted John so that he could make an inspection of a condo we were interested in purchasing. Despite the fact that it was a small property, he definitely took his time doing a good job. He talked us through the whole process and patiently answered all of our questions. He caught several problems with the condo and we decided not to purchase due to his work. Will definitely use again for future home inspection needs."   9/5/12

Kristine T.  - Garland,TX

 


 "John was absolutely amazing to work with. He scheduled the appointment to fit my schedule. He was great in beginning the inspection and letting me come at the end so that I did not hav eto wait for 3 hours. He confirmed my appt the night before. I was extremely pleased with how thorough he was in inspecting the whole home and explaining every single aspect of his inspection to me. He was very knowledgable about the building standards and what i should expect from the homebuilder. I got my full report within a few hours along with a home care guide. I would recommend John to anyone looking for a thorough home inspection by a hospitable, knowledgeable person."    8/21/12

 

Eric R. - Plano,TX


"This is the first home inspection I've ever had done. John did an excellent job. He is very detail-oriented and took a lot of pictures. He took time to answer all of the questions that I had as a nervous first-time buyer. I don't know how he got the report put together so quickly, but he must have the process down. It came later that same evening. It had all of the pictures he had taken and all of the notes he had taken. He seemed to have a really good knowledge of current building codes/violations and of common problems that different home builders and developments have had historically. Overall it is clear that he likes what he does and takes pride in it."   7/28/12 

Grant K. - Allen,TX


 

"John did a great job inspecting my new home. He spent about 4 hours going through every inch of my house. Very friendly and professional. I really appreciated the electronic report because it is much easier to find than a paper one."    6/12/2012 (yelp)

Daniel H.  - Frisco,TX


"My husband and I found our latest home in McKinney and needed a home inspection.  I saw the reviews here on yelp and called John, leaving a message.  He got back with me within 10 minutes and I scheduled the inspection.  I was out of town and he had the inspection report emailed to me that  same afternoon as the inspection.  The whole process was smooth and the report was easy to understand, making us feel better about the whole home-buying process... which is always a pain.  He found several items that the seller ended up fixing prior to moving in.  Thanks again John! "  6/1/12 

Anja S.  - McKinney,TX


"What a wonderful experience! John was extremely professional, detailed and thorough throughout the entire process. His report was easy to read, understand and the pictures were so helpful. He was timely and easy to work with as well as followed up within the expected time frame. Also answered all our questions.  Highly recommend utilizing Systematic Home Inspections! "    5/29/12 (yelp)

Jill G. - Roundrock,TX


"John was extremely thorough and professional in handling our home inspection and his assessment helped us prepare in working with various contractors for our home renovation. He walked us through all of the photos and made suggestions for remedies in the issues he found. I would highly recommend Systematic Home Inspections to anyone going through the buying process. "   4/23/12 (yelp)

Regan G. - Dallas,TX


John showed up on time (actually early), proceeded his thorough household inspection; interior, exterior, roof, plumbing, irrigation etc. professional, came up with things I'd have never noticed or found until it was too late - and things I think others would have passed up (quiet, but buzzing circuit breaker box). no hassles with scheduling and didn't act like he was in a rush- took the time necessary to complete the job, rather than working on some schedule. these things are important and the work/pride shows.. Also, tech savvy which sometimes is lacking with inspectors work - you'll get digital formats of all report details..  3/30/12

Aaron E.  - Plano,TX


I thought John did an amazing job on inspecting our new house! I was being told by the sales office I didn't need one but I went ahead and got one and glad I did. John found some things that I wouldnt have noticed that could become problems later on and found things I wouldn't have ever known to look for. He took pics to show along with a detailed report and got it the same day! He was very professional and easy to work with. I highly recommend!!  3/18/12 (Google)

Casey P. - Melissa,TX


John's professionalism is stellar. From the time he entered my home, until he left, he made me feel secure in his knowledge of every aspect of his inspection. Explaining as he inspected along with his demeanor and knowledge of every aspect of home inspection will lead me to recommend him highly to anyone needing his service.Kudos John! 1/12/12 (Yahoo Local)

Jennifer B. - McKinney,TX


John was wonderful to work with. I look forward to recommending him to someone in need of a home inspection. We got a thorough report, pictures, and the much needed personal attention we needed as first time home buyers.

It’s hard to find people you can trust. John is one in a million!1/3/12

C. Dell - Grapevine,TX


Did a great job with the inspectionon our recent home purchase. Answered all of our questions and explained everything thoroughly. I highly recommend if you are in need of a home inspection. 12/27/11 (Google)

Nicole S.


"As a first time home buyer, I wanted to make sure my wife and I received a thorough and easy-to-read report. John walked us through our inspection and his professionalism and attention to detail helped us negotiate a favorable deal. I would recommend John to any friend or family member needing his services." 12/19/11

Chris G.- Dallas

 

John performed my house inspection for my recent move. He did a very thorough job and documented and photographed all information for me. It felt good to move into a house that I know was inspected by someone I could trust.” October 31, 2011

K. Braley - McKinney,TX


John did a great job showing me what needed to be repaired before closing on my new house. I used his report to negotiate with the sellers to make repairs before closing. He was helpful explaining everything at the inspection and when I called him the next day. Thanks John.  (kudzu.com) 10/26/11


John is without a doubt the most trustworthy, capable and professional individual I have ever hired to perform a service. John was on-time and extremely thorough which helped identify several issues within my home that needed repair. Thanks to the detailed Home Inspection Report that John provided, I was able to know exactly who to contact to make repairs as well as avoid possible major issues down the road. I recommend John without reservation.” September 4, 2011

Torye L.  - Frisco,TX


”My experience with John as a home inspector was excellent. He handled the inspection of my townhouse with a high professional attitude, and was always ready to answer my numerous questions even when it meant that he had to stop what he doing. A friend recommended Systematic Home Inspections to me, and I am so glad that she did. I will not hesitate to recommend John to any of my friends. He is not only extremely professional, but very reliable and dependable. He made my first time home buying experience a great one!” 7/12/11 (from Yelp)

J. Marple - Dallas,TX


“John inspected our new house and he was very honest and detailed in his report. He made sure we were well informed on the home's condition. He took the time to answer all of our questions and make us feel comfortable.” June 15, 2011

J. Matulich - Frisco,TX


"John is expert within his field and strives to best inform clients. He thoroughly performed an inspection of our home and put together a very detail report. He went over every item and gave recommendations for both short and long term home maintenance. Answering any questions that came up and physically showing things to make it easier to understand. I would highly recommend John in the future to anyone looking to have there home inspected. John will do a great job and make for a personable experience that leaves you well inform.” June 14, 2011

O. Castle - Frisco,TX

 

 


“John does a very thorough job inspecting homes and explains the results in clear language to his clients. I would recommend John to anyone looking for inspection services.” January 2, 2011

D. Johnson - Remax Realty
Plano,TX


"John did an excellent job with our home inspection. He was meticulous and detailed. His explanations were such that even as a novice, I fully understood each issue. Additionally, he was prompt with his final report...and this was during the NFL playoffs! In the end, my fiancée and I save thousands because of John's diligence."March 24, 2011

J. Lankford - Dallas,TX


“John helped us out with our inspection in August of 2010. He was prompt in everything he did and took the time to explain all the pros and cons of the property. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a solid, honest inspector who is not going to rush through the process.” September 1, 2010

S. Dewar - Dallas,TX

 

Website Hosting by Home Inspector Pro Website Hosting - Admin Login